School Board

The MISD School Board consists of seven elected members. Meetings are held at the MISD District Office on the first and third Monday of each month. Other special meetings are scheduled as needed.

Board members are elected for a three-year term. Current board members include:

  • Toni Caldwell, Board Member
  • Nanette Corn, Board Treasurer
  • Nicole Fish, Board Member
  • Chuck Goetsch, Board Member
  • David "Jonesy" Miller, Board President
  • Geradette Richmond, Board Clerk
  • Karen Washinawatok, Board Vice President